Potomac Association of
Cooperative Teachers Inc.

PACT Board


The PACT Board is run by dedicated volunteer early childhood educators. If you would like to be involved, please contact us at info@PACTeachers.org 

2019-2020 PACT Board Members

Co-Presidents - Bernadine Occhiuzzo (Cedar Lane Nursery School, MD)                                                                                 
                        - Ellen Griffin (Cedar Lane Nursery School, MD)

V.P., Program Co-Chairs - James Scott Mitchell (Silver Spring Nursery School (MD)                                                                                    - Doreen Bunten(Cedar Lane Nursery School , MD)

V.P., Membership - Christine Waltz  Silver Oaks Cooperative School (MD)   

Secretary - Melissa Jordan  Rockville Presbyterian Cooperative Nursery School  (MD)

Treasurer - Janise Allyn-Smith  Silver Spring Nursery School (MD)

Logistics & Hospitality
    VA:  OPEN
    MD: Rana Oriolo   Learning Center for Young Children (MD)

Exhibits/Resource Table - OPEN

Assessments and Evaluations - OPEN

Professional Development Day Administration - Jessie Auten  Providence Nursery School (VA)

Legislative Contact - MD - Bernadine Occhiuzzo (Cedar Lane Nursery School) MD
                                  DC  - OPEN
                                  VA  - Nancy Renner Fort Hunt Preschool (VA)

DVD Collection - Nancy Renner Fort Hunt Preschool (VA)

LCD Projector Loan - VA:  Nancy Renner  Fort Hunt Preschool (VA)
                                  MD:  Scott Mitchell   Silver Spring Nursery School (MD)

Listserv - Jennifer DeBernardis (MD) 

Web Master - Annette Fitzpatrick (MD)

Newsletter editor - Annette Fitzpatrick (MD)

Past Co-Presidents - Nancy Renner Fort Hunt Preschool (VA)
                               - Jennifer DeBernardis  (MD)